The Guitar Dream

Playing an instrument professionally is always a dream for me. Today when I checked Google, it has an awesome doodle for Les Paul’s birthday.  I have rewind-ed my time line! A year back  I have started learning guitar and even wrote about it here  Balancing my work timings I was able to attend the class for just 3 months :( To become a good player you will need at least have 6 months training.

So the dream is still a dream. I wish somehow I could have continued the class.  Any way, you can use your keyboard to play the guitar in doodle and some notes are here.

Oh Oh Sanam from Dasavatharam – H H H J K J H G H  H

For the first line of our national anthem – ASDDDDDDDDDDDSDF

“Oru Naal Podhuma” from Thiruvilayadal – K KK JK HH K K ; L K JK HH GFGF D

Thanks @krishashok

One thought on “The Guitar Dream

Leave a Reply

