Thinking again

Last week when I was traveling I have seen a quote in an autorickshaw just before me. Normally these auto drivers will have awesome(like my blog😉 ) and funny quotes in their back side cover of Autorickshaw. They are like ‘un valkai un kayil'(your life is in your hand), ‘Seerum paambai nambu! sirikum pennai nambathe'(Believe an angry snake rather than believing a smiling girl)

But the quote I have seen was ‘sapthamidu but muthamidhate'(soundhorn but don’t kiss me) another one mundhichell muthamidhathe(Over take me but don’t kiss me). Looks in double, triple meaning huh? Well I’m not responsible for that… 8)

Leave a Reply

