Got a new mobile :)

I have friends who change mobile every month, one guy even every week๐Ÿ˜› I was using nokia 1108 for the past two years๐Ÿ˜ณ Had a wish to buy rich music featured and good storage, atleast 2mp cam and data trasfer rich features. Finally I got brand new nokia 5220 xpress music in my fav red colour๐Ÿ™‚ It was nice once you got a job and working and your parents calling you and tell ‘leave this mobile, buy the mobile which you wish I will pay you’ right?๐Ÿ˜› That was happened to me๐Ÿ˜‰ I feel very bad for not posting anything for a very long time๐Ÿ˜ฆ . There are so many reasons behind this. But I don’t want to blame on anything. I should have posted something. Anyway I will try to post regularly here after.

9 thoughts on “Got a new mobile :)

  1. @Arvind
    Thank you๐Ÿ™‚

    @Sahefa
    Thank you๐Ÿ™‚ Welcome back๐Ÿ˜›

    @Allirekha
    Thank you. Not confident that I post regularly? Believe it! ‘Coz life is full of beliefs๐Ÿ˜›

  2. Pingback: 2010 in review « Awesome Life

Leave a Reply

