Moving on!!

movingon

Life is moving in its own way. Awesome Life was in hibernate mode for a very long time than before😛 Well I graduated as engineer🙄 on April 2nd during the graduation day held at my college. My orkut friends might have seen the pictures in my album. Now am one of the vetti engineers among the 1.5l engineers passed out last year :lol:  It was great to meet all my friends back in college after a long year that’s really a good feeling. Really missing those sweet college days😦

Apart from that myself and a team of friends have started a new site www.getsetgrow.org it’s all about career guidance and counseling. Do visit and send your valuable feed back here.  Since I’m concentrating more on that site, not able to post anything here. Have to read all your blogs and comment ASAP😛

4 thoughts on “Moving on!!

  1. yep it’s an organisation…. you can check out the site you can know that. but it’s in beta testing. so u can send ur feed back

Leave a Reply

