What should I blog about?


I’ve been asking this question to myself for very long time. This is a good idea to post😉 Well, that’s finally become a post. When I checked my archives, I’ve posted interesting things happened around me during my school, college and corporate life.

People like it reading them and some of them even ask why I have stopped blogging(I really got some fans, good to hear😛 ) It doesn’t mean that nothing interesting happening. Something I really felt to blog haven’t happened. After Facebook’s revolution now everything is transparent. Whatever you write about, everyone reads that. People whom you never met which FB suggests as friends🙄 , Friends of Friends, visitors via Re-tweet will read that. So you got to know what you are writing.

I can write something which am interested about. Something about good music, stuffs I read about, some tech stuffs. I really have to spend some more time reading more and more. I’m missing it by getting stuck into FB😦 I don’t read things which are really long. Unless which is very important or which impress me to read further.  At least am tweeting some what frequently.

So what am trying to say here is am gonna read more, and try to write more in blog(I heard the latter a lot of times😛 ). okay finally finished a new post.

4 thoughts on “What should I blog about?

  1. Thanks for the Post. I too had the same question. I am still questioning myself. I am reading lots of blogs, articles, tweets and also books. But still havn’t got any idea to write. But you have made a qquestion as a post. I appreciate you and thank you for post.

Leave a Reply

